Disabling An Advertiser
If you have an advertiser that will be temporarily pausing services and you don't want to get billed for their account each month, then the best option is to disable them. Keep in mind that this feature will disable any activity. No credits, Landing Pages or Mobile Websites will work. The user will not be able to log in and all keywords will be released. Data will not be deleted from the account. When re-activating all data will be restored and websites will be live, keywords will have to be re-leased.
Have a Great Week!
Article is closed for comments.