New feature to cancel mobile uploads
Continuing with our update from last week, we've now redesigned our Upload Numbers History report with a new modern look. We also added the option to cancel a mobile upload if it hasn't been approved yet. You can find this option by clicking on the three green dots in the "More" column, then select "Cancel." We hope this new cancel feature will help you avoid any unwanted uploads.
Have a great week!