New feature to opt-out numbers
This week we've added a new option when deleting a number from a list. Before deleting the number, you will now see the option to remove the number as if the mobile user texted "STOP" - meaning that this will remove the number and also stop it from being uploaded in the future. Only the mobile user will be able to opt-in again by texting a keyword associated with the opt-in list.
Have a great week!