The enterprise boost module allows you to create groups to customize the features and options your advertisers can use. One of those options is disabling uploads. When creating or editing a group you will see the option to "Upload Contacts." By unchecking this option and clicking "Save," the advertisers assigned to this group will not be allowed to do uploads. Go check it out today!
Have a great week!